Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Randy Cauthen

2/21/19

MonaLisa and I were best friends our senior year in High School, 39 years ago. So, I had to find a very special engagement ring and wedding ring. I found them at Polly's in North Charleston.

Brenda was able to find the perfect setting and bring in the very best choices in Sapphires for me to pick the perfect stone. She was a Rock Star, showing me how to find the best stone possible.

There was a very special set of earrings and a pendant that matched, so I bought it as well. Then, I always wanted a "nice watch", so I bought a TAG for myself. Thanks for all our your help!

We can't wait for you to come to Summerville so we can have y'all in our backyard!!!

Thanks so Much!

Raye Albers

Not Rated

2/12/19

Polly’s Jewelryis a wonderful place to shop. They have a great selection and will customize jewelry for you. Brenda has been my salesperson since I started shopping at Polly’s. I cannot say enough about her. She is very professional and friendly. I trust her and Polly’s with all my needs. I do not hesitate to refer people to her. She has taken care of both my sons. I miss the West Ashley store but would drive 50 miles or more to shop because it is always a very pleasant experience. Brenda is truly an asset to Polly’s. PS love the two sweet chocolate labs Richard introduced me to this week.

Mary

1/23/19

The best service I have ever received and the selection is amazing. They have my business for life!!

Current Rating in Google: 4.9 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Tara Merino

January 23, 2019

The team at Polly's is absolutely amazing! From custom jewelry to changing the batteries on my watches, I can always count on them for excellent and friendly service. Caulder and Lizzy always go the extra mile and treat me like family, and I am so thankful for them.

Mary Katherine Parnell

January 23, 2019

Best customer service! I will definitely be back!

Jill Norton

October 9, 2018

Pleasant young woman helped me with batteries for several watches and removing links on new too large watch bands. Lovely shop!

Brandon Newman

November 17, 2018

Nice place. Mother in law found some nice jewelery.

Laura Evans

March 14, 2018

Polly's is the best jewelry store I have ever visited. The store is beautiful, everyone is so nice and helpful, and the selection is second to none. I love the welcoming family atmosphere. Everyone ensured that I felt comfortable and that I made the perfect choice for me. Polly's is my family's go to for gorgeous jewelry and assistance with everything jewelry related! Rosemary was wonderful to work with, making everything easy and fun!

LOADING...