Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Randy Cauthen

2/21/19

MonaLisa and I were best friends our senior year in High School, 39 years ago. So, I had to find a very special engagement ring and wedding ring. I found them at Polly's in North Charleston.

Brenda was able to find the perfect setting and bring in the very best choices in Sapphires for me to pick the perfect stone. She was a Rock Star, showing me how to find the best stone possible.

There was a very special set of earrings and a pendant that matched, so I bought it as well. Then, I always wanted a "nice watch", so I bought a TAG for myself. Thanks for all our your help!

We can't wait for you to come to Summerville so we can have y'all in our backyard!!!

Thanks so Much!

Raye Albers

Not Rated

2/12/19

Polly’s Jewelryis a wonderful place to shop. They have a great selection and will customize jewelry for you. Brenda has been my salesperson since I started shopping at Polly’s. I cannot say enough about her. She is very professional and friendly. I trust her and Polly’s with all my needs. I do not hesitate to refer people to her. She has taken care of both my sons. I miss the West Ashley store but would drive 50 miles or more to shop because it is always a very pleasant experience. Brenda is truly an asset to Polly’s. PS love the two sweet chocolate labs Richard introduced me to this week.

Mary

1/23/19

The best service I have ever received and the selection is amazing. They have my business for life!!

Current Rating in Google: 4.9 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Sherri Berger

November 14, 2019

I have been dealing with Polly's for the last 3-4 years and always enjoy working with the helpful sales people there. They are so friendly and welcoming and nice to deal with. I think they have a great selection of jewelry, offering great styles and trends in a variety of price ranges. I also get my watch batteries changed here which they can do while you wait. Polly's is my go to fine jewelry store...glad I discovered them.

Ian Nicely

November 27, 2019

My family and I have shopped with Polly’s for over 2 decades. There is a reason they are the lowcountry’s oldest fine jeweler. Very knowledgeable staff that will go above and beyond in order to take care of you. From repairs to creating custom pieces ..I highly recommend Polly’s.

Charlie Bodine

November 24, 2019

My wife and I had all intentions of "just looking" at alternative watch selections at Polly's in Mount Pleasant. What we expected was the same great service and selection that Polly and her family have always given. We were not disappointed. Charlene is truly an asset to your sales staff. She exuded patience and a true understanding of a consultant, not a pushy salesperson. Wholly enjoyed working with her and loved getting our Christmas gifts early. Our new puppy Rigby highly recommends your business as well, as he made himself right at home while we picked some fantastic time peices! Keep up the great work, and never lose the passion and attention to your customers that makes your company a +10⭐!

Lauren Stickdorn

August 17, 2019

Polly’s is AMAZING! I have this beautiful diamond necklace that I wear all day, everyday & unfortunately, the lobster clasp got caught & broke. My diamond was also a bit loose so I popped in to Polly’s & they took great care of me. They’re all so kind & helpful. Not to mention, the store smells FANTASTIC. 110% recommend.

Joseph Levan

October 1, 2019

I needed a few links taken out of a bracelet and though it was an odd bracelet they accommodated me. Not to mention, totally on the house. Every time I go into this place I receive the best possible customer service. Lindsey was amazing!

LOADING...