Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Randy Cauthen

2/21/19

MonaLisa and I were best friends our senior year in High School, 39 years ago. So, I had to find a very special engagement ring and wedding ring. I found them at Polly's in North Charleston.

Brenda was able to find the perfect setting and bring in the very best choices in Sapphires for me to pick the perfect stone. She was a Rock Star, showing me how to find the best stone possible.

There was a very special set of earrings and a pendant that matched, so I bought it as well. Then, I always wanted a "nice watch", so I bought a TAG for myself. Thanks for all our your help!

We can't wait for you to come to Summerville so we can have y'all in our backyard!!!

Thanks so Much!

Raye Albers

Not Rated

2/12/19

Polly’s Jewelryis a wonderful place to shop. They have a great selection and will customize jewelry for you. Brenda has been my salesperson since I started shopping at Polly’s. I cannot say enough about her. She is very professional and friendly. I trust her and Polly’s with all my needs. I do not hesitate to refer people to her. She has taken care of both my sons. I miss the West Ashley store but would drive 50 miles or more to shop because it is always a very pleasant experience. Brenda is truly an asset to Polly’s. PS love the two sweet chocolate labs Richard introduced me to this week.

Mary

1/23/19

The best service I have ever received and the selection is amazing. They have my business for life!!

Current Rating in Google: 4.9 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

David Wright

April 19, 2019

Great Watch Repair and Customer Service. Was referred here by another customer for watch repair. I have had several repairs and numerous battery replacements with them. They also designed and created 2 rings with jewels I brought back from India. Beautiful Friendly, professional and knowledgeable customer service from Calder and Lizzy every time! Repair always done right. Highly recommend. And will make my next jewelry purchase with them.

Lisa Pollner

April 17, 2019

Polly’s is my new found love of Charleston! Having lived in CT and a few other places I’ve always had my “ GO TO “ jeweler . But only living in Charleston for five years now I had not found my place, until of course I walked into Polly’s fine jewelry. Met with such wonderful warmth and hospitality, not only did Lizzy offer me the finest choices in selecting my first anniversary band.. she had it custom made to my liking with the utmost beautiful gemstones I’ve seen . All thumbs up for Polly’s! Please visit soon! Lisa P

Debra Medlock

April 21, 2019

We had a fabulous experience at Polly’s. Rosemary was so knowledgeable with the diamonds, patient & she listened to what we wanted to do & just so kind. She was great to work with! We are over the moon with my rings, they are gorgeous! Thank you Rosemary & thank you Polly’s!

Kirstie Boone

April 28, 2019

Polly’s is absolutely wonderful! They are so helpful every single time we go in the store. From helping my husband find the perfect engagement ring to resizing and polishing other pieces of jewelry, they are always amazing to work with!

Christy Drinkard

May 15, 2019

We love Polly’s!! Their staff is so helpful and professional. Their jeweler is quick and efficient and we would definitely recommend all of their stores

LOADING...