Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Randy Cauthen

2/21/19

MonaLisa and I were best friends our senior year in High School, 39 years ago. So, I had to find a very special engagement ring and wedding ring. I found them at Polly's in North Charleston.

Brenda was able to find the perfect setting and bring in the very best choices in Sapphires for me to pick the perfect stone. She was a Rock Star, showing me how to find the best stone possible.

There was a very special set of earrings and a pendant that matched, so I bought it as well. Then, I always wanted a "nice watch", so I bought a TAG for myself. Thanks for all our your help!

We can't wait for you to come to Summerville so we can have y'all in our backyard!!!

Thanks so Much!

Raye Albers

Not Rated

2/12/19

Polly’s Jewelryis a wonderful place to shop. They have a great selection and will customize jewelry for you. Brenda has been my salesperson since I started shopping at Polly’s. I cannot say enough about her. She is very professional and friendly. I trust her and Polly’s with all my needs. I do not hesitate to refer people to her. She has taken care of both my sons. I miss the West Ashley store but would drive 50 miles or more to shop because it is always a very pleasant experience. Brenda is truly an asset to Polly’s. PS love the two sweet chocolate labs Richard introduced me to this week.

Mary

1/23/19

The best service I have ever received and the selection is amazing. They have my business for life!!

Current Rating in Google: 4.9 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Lauren Stickdorn

August 17, 2019

Polly’s is AMAZING! I have this beautiful diamond necklace that I wear all day, everyday & unfortunately, the lobster clasp got caught & broke. My diamond was also a bit loose so I popped in to Polly’s & they took great care of me. They’re all so kind & helpful. Not to mention, the store smells FANTASTIC. 110% recommend.

Joseph Levan

October 1, 2019

I needed a few links taken out of a bracelet and though it was an odd bracelet they accommodated me. Not to mention, totally on the house. Every time I go into this place I receive the best possible customer service. Lindsey was amazing!

Ralph Cooper

August 14, 2019

I had a wonderful experience here. Brianna helped me and was extremely patient and knowledgeable! No pressure at all which made the experience more enjoyable. Pricing was very reasonable..Will definitely go back!!

Brielle Cotter

August 14, 2019

They were so helpful, friendly, and quick to answer any questions I had. They fixed my wedding band within a reasonable time and charged a reasonable price. I’ll be returning for all of my jewelry needs :)

Davis Wray

August 1, 2019

Polly’s did such a wonderful job helping me find an amazing engagement ring for my now wife. They gave great advice and were helpful and professional through the whole process. I highly recommend working with them.

LOADING...